Welcome to John-Morrison.net, the official fansite for former WWE Superstar John Hennigan. Here you will find he latest news, photos, match results, &
more about John. Keep checking back! Thanks! -- Joey
From his high-flying skills to his ability to make you laugh, John Hennigan is an all around great guy. From wrestler (also comedian), as well as a fitness magician, John has stepped into several amazing roles throughout his career.
0012.PNG
0011.PNG
0010.PNG
0009.PNG
0008.png
0007.PNG
0006.png
0005.png
0004.PNG
0003.PNG
0002.PNG
0001.PNG
The Guru of Greatness
Real Name: John Randall Hennigan
WWE Ring Name: John Morrison
Birthday: October 3, 1979 (35)
Born/Billed: Los Angeles, California
Weight/Height: 6'1"/224 LBS
Trained: SPW staff, Tough Enough III trainers, and OVW Staff
Wrestling Debut: January 27, 2003
WWE Debut: April 2005
John Morrison on Twitter
Upcoming Appearances
October 8, 2016: European Pro Wrestling- Rome, Italy
October 27, 2016: Flying Chuck Improv- Hollywood, CA

Stay tuned for more appearances to be announced.
Merchandise
John-Morrison.Net
Owner: Joey
Staff: Kris
Launched: December 25, 2009
Official Since: May 19, 2012
Formally: Starship-Pained.Com
Host: Fans-Planet.Com
Listed at: Get-Chained
Contact: Here
Layout & Coding: Kris
Powered By; wordpress
Hits: hits
© John-Morrison.Net 2009-2016

eXTReMe Tracker
John-Morrison.Net on Twitter
Disclaimer
In no way is John-Morrison.Net; formerly Starship-Pained.Com, affiliated with World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE), any of their workers, or any other company John Hennigan has performed for. However, John Hennigan (Morrison) does know about the site & approves it. We have no direct contract with John. All media is used and created for John-Morrison.Net, only. The actual photos are copyrighted to WWE or their respectful owners, and is being respectfully used under the fair copyright of Law 107.
default
Author: Joey     Date: May 20th, 2012     Filed In: Appearances, Morrison/Melina

As many of you may or may not know, I finally got to meet John yesterday in Novi, Michigan at the Motor City ComicCon. I got there and was VERY nervous. As soon as I was let in, I calmed down. John hadn’t arrived yet. My brother and I stopped and talked to Virgil. He’s a pretty cool guy, but likes to drop some bad words one after the other, and tries to get people to buy all of his big posters.

As time went on, I went over to John’s table, he still hadn’t arrived. Some guy was sitting there waiting for him. He was a guy who took money from people when they purchased something. I tweeted the following:

@TheRealMorrison and @RealMelina are not here yet 🙁 #MCCC

John responded, saying:

We’re on our way homie! #YoureWelcome RT @Starship_Pained: @TheRealMorrison and @RealMelina are not here yet 🙁 #MCCC

The guy said it was nice to know that John could tweet me that he was on his way but couldn’t tweet his boss. I told John that and he said:

Haha, tell Steve he works for me- RT @Starship_Pained: @TheRealMorrison Your boss says to hurry up!

The guy said it was pretty funny, even though he wasn’t Steve, it was some other guy. Eventually, I talked to the woman at Melina’s table, and she got the picture I wanted and put it first in line for Melina to sign it then John. At about 12PM, John & Melina arrived. My heart was beating fast. I was so nervous. Melina got there and immediately started signing. She & John both had long lines of people form. She asked who it was for and the woman I spoke to earlier said Joey. Melina figured out it was me, and gave me a hug! I took it over for John to sign, and he signed it, and then shook my hand, thanked me, and asked if I could come back when he got through his line. As the lines were going through, I was taking pictures. I was looking through the pics when I heard “Joey” and John invited me to sit next to him! It was really cool. We got to talking, talked about my family, school stuff like that in between the people in line. We eventually got to the Q&A. Around 2 I believe, John & Melina went to eat. I sat at the table, guarding John’s 8×10’s and his laptop while watching John Morrison: Rockstar. They returned, and I went away for an hour or so. I was watching a crappy wrestling show there.

After the wrestling show, I came back. John wasn’t at his table, he was walking around. I saw him talking to some guy, so I went and talked to Melina. John came back and I finished up the Q&A with him. It was nearly closing time for the event, and I had to ask John one last question, about official fansite (you can read that by clicking here). I said it was time for me to go, thanked him, and he thanked me for everything I’ve done on the site. He shook my hand and I went over and Melina gave me another hug. She tried giving my brother a hug but I said he didn’t deserve one so she shook his hand, and off we went!

It was a very awesome day yesterday. Not often when a celebrity does that for a fan. Once again, thank you John & Melina! I really appreciate it!

Post Discussion
  • LINDSAY^_^ on May 24th, 2012 says:

    JOEY YOU ARE SO LUCKY TO HAVE MET JOHN AND MELINA I WOUD DO ANYTHING TO MEET THOSE TWO LOVE THE SITE AND THE LAYOUT IS TOTALLY AWESOME KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK FROM LINDSAY^_^

Leave a comment
*
*
Website



XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>